Our Restaurant

About

OUR STORY


EAT WELL, BE WELL... The concept behind "Low Calories Restaurant" was born out of the false assumption that healthy food doesn't taste good. The owner, Nasser Al Massabi, a nutrition specialist, believed that healthy and delicious should be counterparts. So in 2016, the idea to create a restaurant that serves delicious healthy meals was put into action. Each meal is prepared with special healthy sauces adding exquisite flavors to each dish.Our chef-prepared meals are calorie counted and portion controlled. With over 40 nutritionally flavorsome balanced diet meals to choose from, you'll never have a bland or tasteless meal.No time wasted in cooking, counting calories or preparing, all you have to do is heat and eat.

WHY CHOOSE US ?

FRESH AND HEALTHY FOOD AVAILABLE We each have different schedules and life pressures that might affect our nutritional choices. So, living a healthy and balanced lifestyle can be both challenging and time consuming. If you want to commit to a healthier lifestyle, you dont have to devote two hours a day to cooking, and spend all your time figuring out what is healthy and what is not. Instead, simply subscribe to our monthly meal packages and live the healthy lifestyle you deserve.

WHAT DO WE ASPIRE FOR ?

We aim at helping people achieve their nutrition goals without compromising taste. We aspire to become the number one health food provider both nationally and internationally.

WHAT DO WE PROMISE ?

Delicious healthy meals prepared with fresh, seasonal and sustainable ingredients that are full of essential vitamins and minerals.

WHY TRUST US ?

We are a team of world-class chefs and nutritionists driven by speed, hard work and excellence, dedicated to serving you innovative, nutritious and exquisite delicacies. We are constantly seeking to develop and innovate to ensure that we maintain our quality and high standards We pride ourselves on being present in all major Health and food exhibitions such as Dubai Muscle show, International Franchise Exhibition and many more.

WHAT ARE OUR PACKAGES ?

At Low Calories Restaurant, our team of experts are dedicated to tailor meal packages to properly nourish your body to reach your health and fitness goals, whatever they may be. OUR PACKAGES INCLUDE: 1. Weight Loss Packages 2. Weight Gain Packages 3. Kids Meals Packages 4. Packages for Diabetics 5. Packages for Customers who suffer from high Cholesterol and high Pressure 6. Packages for Expecting Mothers 7. Packages for Nursing Mothers 8. Corporate Packages

WHAT IS IN THE BOX ?

Each box will be tailored to each customer's body requirements. However, it will generally include breakfast,lunch, dinner and delicious snacks.

HOW IT WORKS ?

1. Visit one of our branches to talk to one of our nutrition experts.An ultimate goal will be set and a body measurement report will be generated. 2. Your package will be tailored according to your body requirements. 3. Choose from our extensive range of chef-prepared meals what best suits your taste. (The meals will be customized based on your calculated calories daily intake) 4. Start your healthy lifestyle journey by receiving your daily packages at your doorstep. 5. Get mid-month and end of package consultation to check your stats and progress.

مطعمنا

لو كالوري

قصتنا


تناول الطعام جيدًا ، وكن جيدًا ... نشأ المفهوم الكامن وراء "مطعم لو كالوري من الافتراض الخاطئ بأن الطعام الصحي ليس جيدًا. يعتقد المالك ، ناصر المصعبي ، أخصائي التغذية ، أن النظير الصحي واللذيذ يجب أن يكون. لذلك في عام 2016 ، تم تنفيذ فكرة إنشاء مطعم يقدم وجبات صحية لذيذة. يتم إعداد كل وجبة بصلصات صحية خاصة تضيف نكهات رائعة إلى كل طبق ، كما يتم احتساب السعرات الحرارية والتحكم في حصص وجباتنا المعدة من قبل الشيف. مع أكثر من 40 وجبة حمية غذائية متوازنة لذيذة للاختيار من بينها ، فلن تحصل على وجبة خفيفة أو بلا طعم ، ولا تضيع وقتًا في الطهي أو عد السعرات الحرارية أو التحضير ، كل ما عليك فعله هو التسخين وتناول الطعام

لماذا أخترتنا ؟

يتوفر طعام طازج وصحي لكل منا جداول زمنية وضغوط حياتية مختلفة قد تؤثر على خياراتنا الغذائية. لذلك ، يمكن أن يكون العيش بأسلوب حياة صحي ومتوازن أمرًا صعبًا ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. إذا كنت ترغب في الالتزام بأسلوب حياة أكثر صحة ، فلن تضطر إلى تخصيص ساعتين يوميًا للطهي ، وقضاء كل وقتك في اكتشاف ما هو صحي وما هو غير صحي. بدلاً من ذلك ، ببساطة اشترك في باقات الوجبة الشهرية وعيش نمط الحياة الصحي الذي تستحقه.

ما الذي نطمح إليه؟

نحن نهدف إلى مساعدة الناس على تحقيق أهدافهم التغذوية دون المساومة على الذوق. نطمح لأن نصبح المزود الأول للغذاء الصحي على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي.

بماذا نعد؟

وجبات صحية لذيذة محضرة بمكونات طازجة وموسمية ومستدامة مليئة بالفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية.

لماذا تثق بنا؟

نحن فريق من الطهاة وخبراء التغذية على مستوى عالمي مدفوعين بالسرعة والعمل الجاد والتميز ، مكرسون لتقديم أشهى المأكولات المبتكرة والمغذية والرائعة. نسعى باستمرار إلى التطوير والابتكار لضمان الحفاظ على الجودة والمعايير العالية لدينا.نحن نفخر بأنفسنا لوجودنا في جميع المعارض الصحية والغذائية الكبرى مثل Dubai Muscle show و International Franchise Exhibition وغيرها الكثير.

ما هي باقاتنا؟

في مطعم لوكالوري ، يتفانى فريق الخبراء لدينا لتخصيص حزم وجبات لتغذية جسمك بشكل صحيح للوصول إلى أهدافك الصحية واللياقة البدنية ، مهما كانت. تشمل باقاتنا: 1. وجبات إنقاص الوزن 2. وجبات زيادة الوزن 3. باقات وجبات الاطفال 4. وجبات لمرضى السكر 5. وجبات للعملاء الذين يعانون من ارتفاع الكوليسترول وارتفاع الضغط 6. وجبات للأمهات الحوامل 7. وجبات للأمهات المرضعات 8. وجبات الشركات

ماذا يوجد في الصندوق ؟

سيتم تصميم كل شنطه وفقًا لمتطلبات جسم كل عميل. ومع ذلك ، فإنها ستشمل بشكل عام الإفطار والغداء والعشاء والوجبات الخفيفة اللذيذة.

كيف تعمل ؟

قم بزيارة أحد فروعنا للتحدث إلى أحد خبراء التغذية لدينا. سيتم تحديد هدف نهائي وسيتم إنشاء تقرير قياس الجسم سيتم تصميم الحزمة الخاصة بك وفقًا لمتطلبات جسمك. اختر ما يناسب ذوقك من بين مجموعتنا الواسعة من الوجبات المعدة من قبل الشيف. (سيتم تخصيص الوجبات بناءً على السعرات الحرارية المحسوبة اليومية) ابدأ رحلة أسلوب حياتك الصحي من خلال استلام حزمك اليومية على عتبة داركم. احصل على استشارة في منتصف الشهر ونهاية الحزمة للتحقق من الإحصائيات والتقدم المحرز.